Destrito™

Tjärhovsgatan 35
116 28 Stockholm
Sweden

 

Ola Johansson

Ola Johansson

Creative Director/Owner
Phone: +46 70 841 79 64
Mail: ola@destrito.se

Joakim Pettersson

Joakim Pettersson

Account Director
Phone +46 76 126 96 66
Mail: joakim@destrito.se

 

 

Marie Sahlström

Marie Sahlström

Project Strategist
Phone: +46 70 492 13 71
Mail: marie.sahlstrom@destrito.se

Sofia Törling

Sofia Törling

Head of Production
Phone +46 73 083 86 87
Mail: sofia@destrito.se

Jesper Hörberg

Jesper Hörberg

Senior Art Director
Phone +46 70 810 14 20
Mail: jesper@destrito.se

Hattie Hedén

Hattie Hedén

Art Director
Phone +46 72 561 55 02
Mail: hattie@destrito.se

Stina Hagström

Stina Hagström

Graphic Designer
Phone +46 70 488 75 93
Mail: stina@destrito.se

Annica Palmgren

Annica Palmgren

Office Manager
Phone +46 70 910 96 52
Mail: annica@destrito.se