Destrito™

Tjärhovsgatan 35
116 28 Stockholm
Sweden

 

Magnus Bidestam

Magnus Bidestam

CEO
Phone: +46 70 565 73 19
Mail: magnus@destrito.se

Ola Johansson

Ola Johansson

Creative Director/Owner
Phone: +46 70 841 79 64
Mail: ola@destrito.se

Katarina Lidell

Katarina Lidell

Account Director
Phone +46 76 677 22 85
Mail: katarina@destrito.se

 

 

Gustaf Jonshult

Gustaf Jonshult

Production Manager
Phone +46 70 565 00 56
Mail: gustaf@destrito.se

Magnus Rune

Magnus Rune

Senior Art Director
Phone +46 70 740 31 37
Mail: magnusrune@destrito.se

Stina Hagström

Stina Hagström

Graphic Designer
Phone +46 70 488 75 93
Mail: stina@destrito.se

Martin Thor

Martin Thor

Graphic Designer
Phone: +46 70 770 41 03
Mail: martin@destrito.se

Annica Palmgren

Annica Palmgren

Office Manager
Phone +46 70 910 96 52
Mail: annica@destrito.se

Linnea Langlet

Linnea Langlet

Finance Director
Phone +46 70 795 88 08
Mail: ekonomi@destrito.se

Arvid Brodin

Arvid Brodin

New Business
Phone +46 8 400 173 40
Mail: arvid@destrito.se

Sonja Lindroth

Sonja Lindroth

New Business
Phone +46 8 400 173 40
Mail: sonja@destrito.se